Ysgol st christophers header 1

Our Governors

Governors Welcome

Chair of Governors

Clive Pickett

Vice Chair of Governors

Graham Edwards

Community and Local Authority Governors

Rob Maurice Jones, Dave Thomson, Gill Sims, Rev Brian Matthews, Cllr Graham Rogers

Parent Governors

Ann Parry, Ed Burke, Colleen Matthews, Catrina Rafferty, Jude Page